We manufacture quality vitamins using the purest ingredients and avoiding most common allergens. All our products are gluten free, kosher, vegetarian, and contain no dairy, eggs, fish/shellfish, nuts, peanuts, wheat, artificial colors/flavors, sugar, salt, yeast, talc and more.
Long Island City
Share this Post
Enjoy this post? Join our RSS Feed or share this post using the icons above. Thanks for visiting!