Surf Sweets are all natural, organically sweetened gummy candies and jelly beans that are sure to make your taste buds jump for joy.
They are made with natural colors and flavors, organic fruit juice and sweeteners, and provide your full daily allowance of Vitamin C. Surf Sweets are also one of the only candies made without corn syrup.
Considered gluten and casein free, they are made in a facility free of wheat, dairy, soy, eggs, tree nuts, nuts, fish, and shellfish.
The Fruity Bears, Gummy Swirls, Jelly Beans, Sour Berry Bears and Sour Worms are perfect for vegetarian diets as they do not contain gelatin.
The Fruity Bears, Gummy Swirls, Sour Berry Bears and Sour Worms are also considered vegan.
Surf Sweets are also Stage 2 Feingold Diet approved.
Whether you are looking for a tasty treat, lunchbox or birthday snack or pinata or Halloween candy; Surf Sweets is sure to fit every one’s tastes and diet.
Surf Sweets can be found online and in many stores. Click on Surf Sweets for more information.
Best Allergy Sites makes every effort to test and review products fairly and transparently. The views expressed in this review are the personal views of Best Allergy Sites and this particular product review was not sponsored or paid for in any way by the manufacturer. However, the manufacturer did give us the product for testing and review purposes.